Friday, January 20, 2017, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 7pm

Sunday, February 19, 2017, Nippo Lake Golf Club, Barrington, NH 6pm

Friday, March 10, 2017, The Hearing Room, Lowell, MA 7:30pm

Saturday, April 15, 2017, Elements, Biddeford, ME 8pm

  

27Thurl-R1-E027
thejoshuaincident

Past performance:

Sunday, May 8, 2016, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 4:30pm

Sunday, June 11, 2016, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 4:30pm

Sunday, July 10, 2016, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 4:30pm

Saturday, October 1, 2016, The Deerfield Fair, Deerfield, NH 2:30pm

Sunday, April 10, 2016, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 4:30pm

Sunday, March 13, 2016, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 4:30pm

Sunday, February 14, 2016, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 4:30pm

Sunday, February 21, 2016, Nippo Lake Golf Course, Barrington, NH 6pm

Sunday, March 13, 2016, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 4:30pm

Saturday, December 19, Portsmouth Book and Bar, Portsmouth, NH 9pm

Saturday, December 5, True Brew, Concord, NH 8pm

Sunday, November 22, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 4:30pm

Thursday, October 29, 7th Settlement, Dover, NH 8pm

Sunday, October 18, Riverwalk Cafe, Nashua, NH 7pm

Saturday, October 10, True Brew, Concord, NH 8pm

Thursday, September 17, WNHN Radio Concord (FM 94.7), 8pm

Friday, September 11, Elements Books/Beer, Biddeford, ME 8pm

Sunday, August 30, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 4:30pm 

Saturday, August 22, Seacoast Congress of Sound, North Berwick, ME 12pm

Thursday, August 20, The Farm at Eastman’s Corner, Kensington, NH 6pm

Saturday, August 8, The Boomhouse, Old Town, ME 8pm MAINE CD RELEASE PARTY!!!

Friday, August 7, The Village Green (in the gazebo!), Bar Harbor, ME 5:30pm

Friday, July 31, The Stone Church, (opening for Hilton Park) Newmarket NH 9pm

Saturday, July 18, Portsmouth Book and Bar, Portsmouth, NH 9pm

Thursday, July 16, Seacoast Science CenterRye, NH 6pm

Friday, June 26, Elements Books/Beer, Biddeford, ME 8pm

Thursday, June 4, 7th Settlement, Dover, NH 7pm

Friday, May 29, Sunapee Coffeehouse, Sunapee, NH 7pm

 Friday, May 8, True Brew, Concord, NH 9pm

Sunday, April 26, The Folk Show/NH NPR (radio show), 6pm

Tuesday, April 21, UNH-Durham, private function 6pm

Sunday, April 19, The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 430-630pm

 Friday, April 10, WMPG Radio Portland (FM90.9/104.1) 7:30pm

Friday, April 3, WUNH Radio Durham (FM 91.3) 8pm

Thursday, April 2, WNHN Radio Concord (FM 94.7) 8pm

Sunday, March 22, Atwood’s Tavern, Cambridge, MA 9pm  *****BOSTON DEBUT*****

Saturday, March 7, Elements Books, Biddeford, ME 8pm

****CD Release Party**** Saturday, February 28, Portsmouth Book and Bar, Portsmouth, NH 9pm

Friday, January 30, The Red Door Lounge, Portsmouth, NH 8pm

Thursday, January 22, 7th Settlement, Dover, NH 7pm